All attendees are able to cast their vote for the best oral presentation. All presentations (except for invited plenary presentations) are eligible to receive a vote. The winner of the Best Speaker Award will receive a certificate, and their name will be announced to all conference attendees after the conclusion of the conference.

Voting instructions will be provided during registration. All votes must be cast by Friday, October 12, at 16:00.

2016 Best Speaker

Nathan Briggs
Autonomous backscattering and fluorescence measurements suggest widespread role of particle fragmentation in regulating the biological carbon pump

Translate »